Vericlaim Opens 20 New Branch Offices Across the US in 2013; Hires Team of High-Level Adjusters in PA

Chicago, IL, September 12, 2013 –

In an ongoing effort to expand and strengthen service, vrs vericlaim has opened twenty new US branch offices located in the following states: Alabama, California, Florida, Maryland, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and Wyoming.

Included in this expansion are eight high-level adjusters hired in Harrisburg / Mechanicsburg, PA, adding to VeriClaim’s already-strong technical staff.

The personnel at each new location exemplify the expertise and professionalism clients have come to expect from VeriClaim. Management specifics and contact information for each branch are detailed below.

New Office Resumes and Contact Information

Mobile, AL –

Stan Morrow, Regional General Adjuster

(907) 231-4216 cell

smorrow@vericlaiminc.com

San Diego, CA –

Michael Parker, General Adjuster

(907) 715-0988 cell

mparker@vericlaiminc.com

Willits, CA –

Steve Benavidez, Senior Adjuster

(479) 866-4391 cell

sbenavidez@vericlaiminc.com

Tallahassee, FL –

Mike Porter, Regional General Adjuster

(850) 545-2549 cell

mporter@vericlaiminc.com

Lutherville, MD –

Patrick Bergin, Senior Adjuster

(410) 925-4580 cell

pbergin@vericlaiminc.com

Spring Park, MN –

Blake Berscheid, General Adjuster

(952) 356-5253 cell

bberscheid@vericlaiminc.com

Springfield, MO –

Frank Bailey, Senior Adjuster

(651) 260-8231 cell

fbailey@vericlaiminc.com

Asheville, NC –

John Chianese, Executive General Adjuster

(828) 782-0607 cell

jchianese@vericlaiminc.com

Bismarck, ND –

Terry Scherr, General Adjuster

(406) 850-2857 cell

tscherr@vericlaiminc.com

Harrisburg / Mechanicsburg, PA –

Pat Bonanni, Sr. Executive General Adjuster

(717) 364-4956 cell

pbonanni@vericlaiminc.com

Dale Fohl, Executive General Adjuster

(717) 743-6693

dfohl@vericlaiminc.com

Greg Rhinehart, Executive General Adjuster

(717) 743-6669

grhinehart@vericlaiminc.com
Scott Bonanni, National General Adjuster

(717) 743-6748

sbonanni@vericlaiminc.com
Milt Taleff, Regional General Adjuster

(717) 743-6749

mtaleff@vericlaiminc.com
Joe Christie, Regional General Adjuster

(717) 743-6813

jchristie@vericlaiminc.com
Steven Herr, Regional General Adjuster

(717) 743-6780

sherr@vericlaiminc.com
Matt Miller, General Adjuster

(717) 773-3061

mmiller@vericlaiminc.com

Providence, RI –

Eric Guilmette, Senior Adjuster

(617) 653-9415 cell

eguilmette@vericlaiminc.com

Andrew Palmerino, Senior Adjuster

(774) 280-9129 cell

apalmerino@vericlaiminc.com

Columbia, SC –

Bryant McGowan, Regional General Adjuster

(803) 252-3434 cell

bmcgowan@vericlaiminc.com

Sioux Falls, SD –

Scott Ptak, Adjuster

(605) 350-0800 cell

sptak@vericlaiminc.com

Jackson, TN –

Mike Fincher, Senior Adjuster

(731) 695-1968 cell

mfincher@vericlaiminc.com

Memphis, TN – south area –

Brad Staples, Regional General Adjuster

(901) 568-8035 cell

bstaples@vericlaiminc.com

Harlingen, TX –

Joe Lozoya, Senior Adjuster

(956) 472-4331 cell

jlozoya@vericlaiminc.com
Jay Adame, Adjuster

(956) 373-2583

jadame@vericlaiminc.com

Midland / Odessa, TX –

Jimmy Lindsey, Regional General Adjuster

(432) 557-7802 cell

jlindsey@vericlaiminc.com

Blacksburg / Roanoke, VA –

Clay Disrud, Adjuster

(504) 239-1166 cell

cdisrud@vericlaiminc.com

Rock Springs, WY –

Rusty Feezer, Senior Adjuster

(307) 922-3112 cell

rfeezer@vericlaiminc.com

Sheridan, WY –

Terry Scherr, General Adjuster

(406) 850-2857 cell

tscherr@vericlaiminc.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply