Vericlaim Continues to Expand and Strengthen, as One of the Nation’s Premier Claims Adjusting Firms

New Branch Offices Throughout the US Further Enhance VeriClaim’s Ability to Serve Clients

Chicago, IL, July 23, 2014 –

VeriClaim, the world’s oldest and most established independent adjusting firm, has opened 16 new branch offices and hired a number of expert adjusters, adding to one of the most experienced staffs in the Insurance Industry. These new offices are located in Arkansas, California, Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Dakota, Oregon, Tennessee and Texas.

The personnel at each new location, exemplify the expertise and professionalism clients have come to expect from VeriClaim. Management specifics and contact information for each branch are detailed below.

New Office Resumes and Contact Information

Hope / Texarkana, AR –
David Peters, Senior Adjuster
(870) 703-7104 cell
dpeters@vericlaiminc.com

Burbank, CA –
Robert Jones, Executive General Adjuster
(818) 209-5455 cell
rjones@vericlaiminc.com

Ronald Elbling, Executive General Adjuster
(805) 405-8666 cell
relbling@vericlaiminc.com

Grand Junction, CO –
Darrell Strickland, Regional General Adjuster
(970) 261-3626 cell
dstrickland@vericlaiminc.com

Jess Strickland, Senior Adjuster
(970) 261-5540 cell
jstrickland@vericlaiminc.com

Savannah, GA –
Mike Wasden, Regional General Adjuster
(478) 951-7800 cell
mwasden@vericlaiminc.com

Alan Taylor, Senior Adjuster
(229) 300-0009 cell
ataylor@vericlaiminc.com

Carbondale, IL –
Jim Ritcheson, Senior Adjuster
(618) 303-4952 cell
jritcheson@vericlaiminc.com

Lexington, KY –
Brandon Stevens, General Adjuster
(859) 489-0832 cell
bstevens@vericlaiminc.com

London, KY –
Ted Hedrick, General Adjuster
(606) 836-0678 cell
thedrick@vericlaiminc.com

Louisville, KY –
Wiliam Ward, National General Adjuster
(502) 836-0678 cell
wward@vericlaiminc.com

Douglas Shively, General Adjuster
(502) 744-3364 cell
dsghively@vericlaiminc.com

Matthew Stocke, General Adjuster
(502) 409-1360 cell
mstocke@vericlaiminc.com

Owensboro, KY –
Brian Ward, General Adjuster
(270) 363-9281 cell
bward@vericlaiminc.com

Paducah, KY –
Brad Robinson, Senior Adjuster
(270) 205-6900 cell
brobinson@vericlaiminc.com

Pikeville, KY –
Dan Thornbury, General Adjuster
(606) 205-7119 cell
dthornbury@vericlaiminc.com

Jackson, MS –
Richard Booker, Executive General Adjuster
(601) 955-9250 cell
rbooker@vericlaiminc.com

Leon Spears, National General Adjuster
(801) 613-0621 cell
lspears@vericlaiminc.com

Justin Shroyer, Regional General Adjuster
(407) 928-3700 cell
jshroyer@vericlaiminc.com

Chris Downey, General Adjuster
(601) 942-6834 cell
cdowney@vericlaiminc.com

Jeff Allen, General Adjuster
(601) 862-8436 cell
jallen@vericlaiminc.com

Fargo, ND –
Rusty Summers, Senior Adjuster
(701) 212-2992 cell
rsummers@vericlaiminc.com

Eugene, OR –
Tim Kelley, General Adjuster
(541) 214-5243 cell
tkelley@vericlaiminc.com

Johnson City, TN –
Dan Watson, General Adjuster
(865) 255-5866 cell
dwatson@vericlaiminc.com

Kingsport, TN –
Mark Marcus, Regional General Adjuster
(423) 967-6958 cell
mmarcus@vericlaiminc.com

Amarillo, TX –
Aaron Lewis, Senior Adjuster
(806) 640-7555 cell
alewis@vericlaiminc.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply